Home » News

Imaginations for North America

Posted on Tuesday, July 5th, 2016

Good morning, good afternoon, good evening or good night,Imaginations from the Other Side

Be it late, be it early or somewhere in between, I suppose, that matches all of your actual statuses, no matter where you are. As a constant time traveler it is not a big deal for me to cope with all of these paradoxes at once. Where was I? Oh, I have not even started, yet…

I’ve got something to say. Here it comes. Now. In just a second.

Product Recall for Girly Prophecies T-shirt

Posted on Monday, June 6th, 2016

German version below this English version.

A bad run of the girly version of the “Prophecies” t-shirt (shown below) was discovered. These shirts can be easily ripped. Unfortunately we discovered this defect too late and some shirts were actually sold in Saabrücken (May 13, 2016) and the Rock Hard Festival in Gelsenkirchen (May 15, 2016). Please fill out the contact form here and we will get back to you as soon as possible with details on how to get a replacement girly shirt.

Bei dem oben genannten Artikel ist bei einigen Shirts ein Produktionsfehler aufgetreten, der sich dadurch bemerkbar macht, dass die Shirts bereits bei geringer Belastung reißen. Leider haben wir diesen Fehler zu spät bemerkt und einige Shirts sind in den Verkauf gegangen. Betroffen sind hiervon das Konzert am 13.05.2016 in Saarbrücken und das Rock Hard Festival am 15.05.2016 in Gelsenkirchen.
Betroffene möchten bitte das Formular, hier, ausfüllen.

Rock Hard Festival live stream

Posted on Thursday, May 12th, 2016

On Sunday, May 15 we’ll be playing at the Rock Hard Festival in Gelsenkirchen, Germany. A live stream of the whole festival is no longer available.

Confirmed for Wacken Open Air 2016

Posted on Saturday, August 1st, 2015

We’re happy to announce that we’ll be playing at the 2016 Wacken Open Air. More details to follow as the W:O:A 2016 approaches.

Concerts in Yekaterinburg and Samara canceled

Posted on Monday, June 1st, 2015

The following is a message from our Russian promoter, Stas Zaliznyak of the Motley Concerts Russia:

Dear audience!

Considering unfavorable Russian currency rate, current period of time and other economic reasons we cannot carry out Blind Guardian shows in Yekaterinburg and Samara in a way they must be carried out.

The decision has been made to postpone the shows in these cities till things go better.

We apologize for the inconveniences. The refund information for the Yekaterinburg and Samara shows will be provided by your ticket agent.

At the same time we inform you that the shows in Moscow, St. Petersburg and Minsk will take place as planned, at the same venues and on the same dates. No changes there. 

We would also like to point out that that you can come to the shows in Moscow or St. Petersburg with the Yekaterinburg and Samara tickets at no extra cost.

Older Posts »